hoc@key Adressbuch:

Deutscher Hockey-Bund

Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsstelle
Am Hockeypark 1
41179 Mönchengladbach
Telefon: 02161-30772-0
Telefax: 02161-30772-20

» info@deutscher-hockey-bund.de

PRÄSIDIUM

Präsident

Wolfgang Hillmann
Brauweilerweg 123
50933 Köln
Telefon: 0170-5582068

» hillmann@deutscher-hockey-bund.de

Vizepräsident Finanzen & Recht, Kommunikation (komm.)

Prof. Dr. Remo Laschet
Mevissenstrasse 15
50668 Köln
Telefon: 0221-55400150
Telefon: 0172-2920084
Telefax: 0221-55400190

» laschet@deutscher-hockey-bund.de

Vizepräsidentin Sport

Marie-Theres Gnauert
Hammersteinstraße 9
14199 Berlin
Telefon: 0177-3666998
Telefon: 030-3042261

» gnauert@deutscher-hockey-bund.de

Vizepräsidentin Jugend

Anette Breucker
Wurmlinger Str. 38
70597 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0172-7302471
Telefon: 0711-239920
Telefon: 0711-7655707 (p)

» breucker@deutscher-hockey-bund.de

Vizepräsident Sportentwicklung

Jan-Hendrik Fischedick
Brixener Str. 13
44229 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231-7255719
Telefon: 0172-2344129

» fischedick@deutscher-hockey-bund.de

berufenes Mitglied Internationales

Dr. Michael Green
DHB / Am Hockeypark 1
41179 Mönchengladbach
Telefon: 0179-2449226

» green@deutscher-hockey-bund.de

Vizepräsident Sportpolitik & Verbände

Dr. Ingo Wolf
DHB / Am Hockeypark 1
41179 Mönchengladbach
Telefon: 02161-307720
Telefax: 02161-30772-20

Ehrenpräsident

Michael Krause
Hafenpromenade 1
44263 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231-2224570
Telefax: 0231-22245717

» michael.krause@krause-anwaelte.de

Ehrenpräsident

Stephan Abel
Reichsstr. 79
14052 Berlin
Telefon: 0172-9223823

» abel@deutscher-hockey-bund.de

Vorsitzender BA

Dr. Michael Timm
Friedrich-Alfred-Str. 25
47055 Duisburg
Telefon: 0171-7918400
Telefon: 0208-487639 (p)
Telefax: 0208-4668873

» m.timm@whv-hockey.de

 
DHB Adressen
» DHB Gremien
» DHB Clubs
Präsidium & Vorstand
» Präsidium
» Vorstand/Direktorium
» Beauftragte
» Geschäftsstelle
Ausschüsse
» Leistungssport (LSA)
» Spielordnung (SOA)
» Schiedsrichter (SRA)
» Sportentwicklung (SUV)
» Satzung (SK)
» Lehrkommission (LK)
» Anti-Doping (ADK)
» Bundesliga (BLVV)
» Internet (AKI)
» Härtefallausschuss (HFA)
Jugend
» Jugendvorstand
» Jugendvertreter
» Jugend SRA
» Schulhockey
Nationalteams, Bundesliga
» Nationaltrainer
» BL Staffelleiter
Schiedsgerichte
» Bundesschiedsgericht
» Bundesoberschiedsger.
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum © 2017 • hockey.de