hoc@key Adressbuch:

Westdeutscher Hockey-Verband

WHV PRÄSIDIUM

Ehrenpräsident

Walther Lonnes
Klever Str. 162
41464 Neuss
Telefon: 02131-980017
Telefon: 0171-7875442
Telefax: 02131-858441

» w.lonnes@whv-hockey.de

Präsident

Dr. Michael Timm
Sophie-Scholl-Str. 30
45481 Mülheim/Ruhr
Telefon: 0208-487639
Telefon: 0171-7918400
Telefax: 0208-4668873

» m.timm@whv-hockey.de

Vizepräsident Kommunikation

Markus Rüsing
Baderweg 61
45259 Essen
Telefon: 0172-2502766
Telefax: 0201-462332

» m.ruesing@whv-hockey.de

Vizepräsident Finanzen

Manfred Rieder
Wallotstr. 5
45136 Essen
Telefon: 0201-895860 (g)
Telefax: 0201-8958666

» m.rieder@whv-hockey.de

Vizepräsident Sport

Matthias Hecker
Hahnerberger Straße 143
42349 Wuppertal
Telefon: 0202-40765
Telefon: 0170-2057710
Telefon: 0211-87317379
Telefax: 0211-87317230

» m.hecker@whv-hockey.de

Vizepräsident Schiedsrichter

Dr. Wolfgang Bettray
Pützdriesch 8
52072 Aachen
Telefon: 0241-175112
Telefon: 0160-96705135

» vorsitzender@whv-sra.de

Vizepräsidentin Jugend

Susanne Timm
Sophie-Scholl-Str. 30
45481 Mülheim/Ruhr
Telefon: 0163-2941159

» susanne.timm@whv-hockey.de

Vizepräsidentin Sportentwicklung und Vereinsmanagement

Claudia Aßkamp
Tondernstraße 31
48149 Münster
Telefon: 0251-845452
Telefon: 0171-7976891

» asskamp.westfalen@whv-hockey.de

PRÄSIDIUMSBEAUFTRAGTE

Präventions-Beauftragte

Roswitha Hübscher
Von-Einem-Str. 11
45130 Essen
Telefon: 0151-25298920

» Praevention@whv-hockey.de

Good Governance-Beauftragter

Dr. Christian Deckenbrock
Clarenbachstraße 206
50931 Köln
Telefon: 0221-8203993
Telefon: 0179-5097360
Telefon: 0221-4702940 (b)

» c.deckenbrock@t-online.de

WHV GESCHÄFTSSTELLE

Geschäftsführerin

Angelika Abeln
Friedrich-Alfred-Str. 25
47055 Duisburg
Telefon: 0203-7381-681
Telefax: 0203-7381-680

» info@whv-hockey.de

 
WHV Adressen
» WHV Gremien
» WHV Clubs
» WHV Kontakte
WHV Leitung
» Präsidium
» Jugendvorstand
» Geschäftsstelle
WHV Bezirksausschüsse
» Bezirk Rhein-Wupper
» Ruhrbezirk
» Rheinbezirk
» Bezirk Westfalen
WHV Ausschüsse
» Verbandsausschuss
» Sportausschuss
» Schiedsrichterausschuss
» Jugendausschuss
» Jugendsportausschuss
» Jugend-SRA
» Jugend Leistungssport
» Sportentwicklung
» Kommunikation
» ZA Erwachsene
» ZA Jugend
» Verbandsschiedsgericht
WHV Trainer
» Landestrainer
» Verbandstrainer
WHV Staffelleiter
» Erwachsene Feld
» Jugend Feld
» C, D, Minis Feld
» Erwachsene Halle
» Jugend Halle
» C, D, Minis Halle
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum   » Datenschutz © 2018 • hockey.de