hoc@key Adressbuch:

TSG Pasing München


Ort: München • Bereich: Bayern
Kürzel: TSG • ID: 380 • Stand: 12.04.2016

  

TSG Pasing von 1888 e.V.

» Adressen | » Kontakte


TSG Pasing München

Platzanlage
Aubingerstraße 12
81243 München

Telefon: 089-8212537

» hockey.pasing@googlemail.com

1. Vorstand

Michael Egelkraut
Paul-Gerhard-Allee 56
81244 München
Telefon: 0177-2124552

» m.egelkraut@t-online.de

2. Vorstand

Brigitte Conradi
c/o TSG, Aubinger Straße 12
81243  München

» Conradi.b@gmx.de

Sportwart

Michael Balogh
Am Langwieder Bach 9
81245 München
Telefon: 089-99938290
Telefon: 0172-7842222
Telefax: 089-82071111

» michael.balogh@t-online.de

Herrenwart

Simon Roßmann
c/o TSG Aubinger Straße 12
81243 München
Telefon: 0176-78507745

» simonrossmann@yahoo.de

Damenwartin

Theresa Bauer
c/o TSG, Aubinger Straße 12
81243 München

» theresa_bauer@gmx.net

Jugendwart

Isabella von Mellenthin
c/o TSG Aubinger Straße 12
81243 München

» isabella.mellenthin@icloude.com

Schiedsrichterobmann

Sebastian Wittmann
c/o TSG, Aubinger Straße 12
81243  München

» wittmann-sebastian@gmx.de

Kassier

Amelia Hof
c/o TSG Pasing, Aubingerstraße 12
81243 München
Telefon: 01578-7010108

» kassenwart-hockey@tsg-pasing.de

 
DHB

» DHB

DHB Clubs
» Club Liste
» Club Namen Liste
» Club Logo Liste
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum © 2017 • hockey.de