hoc@key Adressbuch:

HC Gold-Weiss Wuppertal


Ort: Wuppertal • Bereich: WHV Rhein-Wupper
Kürzel: HCGWW • ID: 484 • Stand: 04.05.2017

  

Hockeyclub Gold-Weiss Wuppertal 1920

» Adressen | » Kontakte


Platzanlage, Clubhaus

HC Gold-Weiss Wuppertal
Winchenbachstr. 43
42281 Wuppertal

» gww-hockey@web.de

Halle

Sporth. GS Barmen, Adlerbrücke
Unterdörnen 1
42283 Wuppertal

Präsident

André Burkhardt
.
 .

» Andre.burkhardt@gmx.de

Vorstand Finanzen

Gabriele Tode
.
 .

» gtode@arcor.de

Vorstand Sport

Matthias Nieland
.
 .

» Matthias.Nieland@gmx.de

Vorstand Jugend

Heike Nieland
.
 .

» Johema.nieland@gmx.de

Vorstand Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Simon Reusch
.
 .

» Simon.reusch@t-systems.com

Vorstand Anlagen/Bauten/Organisation

Harald Payk
.
 .

» h.payk@gmx.de

Schiriobmann

Ralf Schnütgen
.
 .

» rschnuetgen@gmx.de

 
DHB

» DHB

DHB Clubs
» Club Liste
» Club Namen Liste
» Club Logo Liste
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum © 2017 • hockey.de