hoc@key Adressbuch:

SC Charlottenburg


Ort: Berlin • Bereich: Berlin
Kürzel: SCC • ID: 147 • Stand: 18.04.2017

  

Sport-Club Charlottenburg e.V.

» Adressen | » Kontakte


Geschäftsstelle

Sport-Club Charlottenburg
Waldschulallee 34
14055 Berlin

Telefon: 030-3028434

» info@scc-hockey.de

1. Vorsitzender

Stefan Bonde
Heilsberger Allee 3
14055 Berlin
Telefon: 03391-59480
Telefon: 0162-9027030
Telefax: 03391-59480

» info@notar-bonde.de

Stellvertr. Vorsitzende / Sportwartin

Marie-Theres Gnauert
Hammersteinstraße 9
14199 Berlin
Telefon: 0177-3666998
Telefon: 030-3042261

» gnauert@deutscher-hockey-bund.de

Sportwartin

Catharina Helmke
Sonnenhof 8
14055 Berlin

» catharina.Helmke@Web.de

Sportwart

Sascha Kolletzky
c/o SCC, Waldschulallee 34
14055 Berlin

» sascha.kolletzky@web.de

Jugendwartin weiblicher Bereich

Dr. Julia Stefan-Caspary
c/o SCC, Waldschulallee 34
14055 Berlin
Telefon: 0152-01504929

» jcaspary@gmx.de

Kassenwartin

Ute Pieth
Darbystr. 37
13589 Berlin
Telefon: 0157-72499577

» kasse@scc-hockey.de

Jugendsprecherin

Samantha Kurth
c/o SCC, Waldschulallee 34
14055 Berlin

» samantha.kurth@gmx.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Claudia Klatt
Am Rupenhorn 7d
14055 Berlin

» claudia_klatt@hotmail.com

Kassenprüfung

Katja Rösner
Reichsstr. 70
14052 Berlin

» katjaroesner@yahoo.de

Verbandsvertreter

Wolfgang Hentschel
Sesenheimer Straße 21
10627 Berlin
Telefon: 030-3122176
Telefax: 030-3122176

» lockew@gmx.de

Schiedsrichterobmann

Michael Niggeloh
Finkenkruger Weg 112
13591 Berlin
Telefon: 030-54775184

» niggeloh.m@gmail.com

Clubhaus

Hockeybaude
Waldschulallee 34
14055 Berlin

Telefon: 030-3026565

Platz

Mommsenstadion
Waldschulallee 34
14055 Berlin

Halle

Sporthalle Charlottenburg
Sömmeringstraße 29
10589 Berlin-Charlottenburg

 
DHB

» DHB

DHB Clubs
» Club Liste
» Club Namen Liste
» Club Logo Liste
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum © 2017 • hockey.de