hoc@key Adressbuch:

TSV SCHOTT Mainz


Ort: Mainz • Bereich: Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar
Kürzel: TSVM • ID: 355 • Stand: 03.03.2017

  

TSV SCHOTT Mainz

» Adressen | » Kontakte


Vorsitzender

Dirk Houben
An der Finnensiedlung 20
55122 Mainz
Telefon: 0175-3185222

» dhouben@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Dirk Houben
An der Finnensiedlung 20
55122 Mainz
Telefon: 0175-3185222

» dhouben@t-online.de

Schriftführerin

Jana Bayer
Mörikestr. 2
55122 Mainz
Telefon: 06139-6920
Telefon: 0176-84178043

» jana.bayer@hockey-mainz.de

Finanzen

Oliver Seiler
Bockenheimer Landstaraße 2
60306 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: 0160-3675568
Telefon: 06926485998 (g)

» oliver.seiler@allenovery.com

Sportwart

Susanne Jordan
Lerchenstr. 6
55270 Zornheim
Telefon: 06136-9548120
Telefon: 0151-16537802

» Susanne.jordan@hockey-mainz.de

Jugendwartin

Karina Lucas
An der Alten Reithalle33
55124 Mainz
Telefon: 06131-364442
Telefon: 0179-1008550

» Jugendwart@hockey-mainz.de

Presse

Nora Kruse
Karlsbader Straße 23
55122 Mainz
Telefon: 0160-92502843

» nora.kruse@hockey-mainz.de

Schiedsrichter

Tobias Jordan
Moselstr. 32
55118 Mainz / Rhein

» tobias.jordan@hockey-mainz.de

Hauptclub

TSV Schott e.V.
Karlsbader Straße 23
55122 Mainz

Telefon: 06131-681897
Telefon: 0171-2247150
Telefax: 06131-684611

» info@tsvschott.de

Platzanlage

Otto-Schott-Sportanlage
Karlsbader Str. 23
55122 Mainz

Halle

Otto Schott Halle
Karlsbader Str. 23
55122 Mainz

 
HV Rheinl.-Pfalz/Saar

» HV Rheinl.-Pfalz/Saar

RPS Clubs
» TV Alzey
» Dürkheimer HC
» Kreuznacher HC
» VfL Bad Kreuznach
» TG Frankenthal
» SV Gau-Algesheim
» SG Westerwald
» VfR Grünstadt
» TSG Heidesheim
» SC Idar-Oberstein
» 1. FC Kaiserslautern
» HC Kaiserslautern
» TSG Kaiserslautern
» HC RW Koblenz
» TFC Ludwigshafen
» HC Luxembourg
» TSV SCHOTT Mainz
» TuS Mayen
» HTC Neunkirchen
» TSG Neustadt
» Neuwieder RG
» Saar 05 Saarbrücken
» TV Saarlouis
» HC Speyer
» PST Trier
» TG Worms
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum © 2017 • hockey.de