hoc@key Adressbuch:

TSG 1861 Kaiserslautern


Ort: Kaiserslautern • Bereich: Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar
Kürzel: TSGK • ID: 318 • Stand: 30.10.2017

  

TSG 1861 Kaiserslautern

» Adressen | » Kontakte


Vereinsadresse

Turn-und Sportgemeinde 1861 Kaiserslautern
Hermann-Löns-Straße 25
67663 Kaiserslautern
Telefon: 0631-28314
Telefon: 0631-8905789

» tsgkl@t-online.de

Abteilunsleiter

Ralf Schmalenbach
Pfeiffertälchen 35
67659 Kaiserslautern
Telefon: 0631-96860
Telefon: 0172-6808357

» ralf.schmalenbach@t-online.de

Abteilungs-Adresse

Klaus Manthau
Rousseaustraße 3
67663 Kaiserslautern
Telefon: 0631-22758
Telefon: 01702843141

» manthauklaus@googlemail.com

2. Vorsitzender

Jochen Metz
Gersweilerweg 37
67657 Kaiserslautern

» JochenMetz84@gmx.de

Sportwart

Hans Fabian Braun
Sensmannswiesen 3
67685 Weilerbach
Telefon: 0177-5212854

» hfbraun@gmx.de

Kassenwart

Franz Schmitt
Kirchbergstr. 39
67659 Kaiserslautern
Telefon: 06301-4655

» franz.w.schmitt@googlemail.com

Jugendwart

Frank Düpré
Hohlestr. 3
67655 Kaiserslautern
Telefon: 0631-4155838
Telefon: 0163-7977654

» frank.duepre@gmail.com

Mädchenwartin

Elke Schohl
Auf der Pick 1
66849 Landstuhl
Telefon: 06371-14589

» elke-schohl@t-online.de

Damenwartin

Ann-Christin Rose
c/o TSG, Hermann-Löns-Straße 25
67663 Kaiserslautern
Telefon: 0176-21203789

» ann-christin.rose@web.de

Schiedsrichterwart

Frank Lagies
Friedrichstraße ??
67655 Kaiserslautern

» lagiesfrank@yahoo.de

Elternhockey

Roswitha Schleppy-Rech
Im Buchenloch
67663 Kaiserslautern

» schleppy@rhrk.uni-kl.de

 
HV Rheinl.-Pfalz/Saar

» HV Rheinl.-Pfalz/Saar

RPS Clubs
» TV Alzey
» Dürkheimer HC
» Kreuznacher HC
» VfL Bad Kreuznach
» TG Frankenthal
» SV Gau-Algesheim
» SG Westerwald
» VfR Grünstadt
» TSG Heidesheim
» SC Idar-Oberstein
» 1. FC Kaiserslautern
» HC Kaiserslautern
» TSG Kaiserslautern
» HC RW Koblenz
» TFC Ludwigshafen
» HC Luxembourg
» TSV SCHOTT Mainz
» TuS Mayen
» HTC Neunkirchen
» TSG Neustadt
» Neuwieder RG
» Saar 05 Saarbrücken
» TV Saarlouis
» HC Speyer
» PST Trier
» TG Worms
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum © 2017 • hockey.de