hoc@key Adressbuch:

HC Göttingen


Ort: Göttingen • Bereich: Niedersachsen
Kürzel: HCG • ID: 245 • Stand: 19.10.2016

  

Hockey-Club Göttingen

» Adressen | » Kontakte


1. Vorsitzender

Dirk Damm
Vor dem Schlittenberg 2
37176 Nörten-Hardenberg
Telefon: 05503-1876
Telefon: 05503-803630 (b)
Telefax: 05503-803690

» dirk.damm@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Kerl
Peter-Debye-Stieg 34
37077 Göttingen
Telefon: 0160-7706859

» tkerl24@aol.com

Schatzmeister

Hans-Peter Kreplin
Rudolf-Eucken-Weg 11
37077 Göttingen
Telefon: 0551-373917

» schatzmeister@hcgoettingen.de

Sportwart

Stefan Behrens
Im Hohen Felde 28
37176 Nörten-Hardenberg
Telefon: 0171-2142202
Telefon: 0551-398827 (b)

» sportwart@hcgoettingen.de

Jugendwart

Benedict Spermoser
Theodor-Heuss-Straße 62
37075 Göttingen
Telefon: 0551-25026190
Telefon: 0176-80735310

» hockey@spermoser.de

Pressewart

Michael Seiler
Ulmenstraße 1
37124 Rosdorf
Telefon: 0175-3772424

» pressewart@hcgoettingen.de

Geschäftsstelle

Hockey-Club Göttingen
Lindenstraße 11
37133 Friedland
Telefon: 05504-999150
Telefon: 05504-9499555

Platzanlage, Clubkeller

Bezirkssportanlage (BSA) Greitweg
Kurt-Huber-Weg
37079 Göttingen

Telefon: 0551-4005328

Halle

Geschwister-Scholl-Gesamtschule (Grätzelstraße)
Kurt-Huber-Weg 1-5
37079 Göttingen

Telefon: 0551-4005312
 
Niedersächs. HV

» Niedersächs. HV

NHV Clubs
» HC Bad Harzburg
» Braunschw. THC
» Braunschw. MTV
» Eintr. Braunschweig
» Bückeburger HC
» MTV Eintracht Celle
» TSV Engensen
» Goslarer HC 09
» HC Göttingen
» PSV Hameln
» DHC Hannover
» TSV Bemerode
» DTV Hannover
» HC Hannover
» HTC Hannover
» Hannover 78
» TSVG Helmstedt
» SC Hemmingen-West.
» Eintracht Hildesheim
» Peiner HC
» TV Jahn Schneverd.
» MTV 1864 Soltau
» Mellendorfer TV
» VfL Wolfsburg
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum © 2017 • hockey.de