hoc@key Adressbuch:

TC Blau-Weiss Berlin


Ort: Berlin • Bereich: Berlin
Kürzel: TCBW • ID: 153 • Stand: 17.07.2017

  

TC 1899 e.V. Blau-Weiss

» Adressen | » Kontakte


Geschäftsstelle

TC 1899 e.V. Blau-Weiss
Postfach 33 04 29
14174 Berlin

Telefon: 030-8264866
Telefax: 030-8266078

» info@tc1899.de

1.Vorsitzender

Saleh Ahmed
c/o TC BW, Waldmeisterstr. 10
14193 Berlin

» ahmed@tc1899.de

Schatzmeister

Andreas Ahlgrimm
c/o TC BW, Waldmeisterstr. 10-20
14193 Berlin

» ahlgrimmbenni@aol.com

Sportlicher Leiter

Hendrik Gay
c/o TC Blau-Weiss, Waldmeisterstraße 10-20
14193 Berlin

» h.gay@tc1899.de

Sportwartin

Silke Richter
c/o TC BW, Waldmeisterstr. 10-20
14193 Berlin

» silke.richter@tc1899.de

Jugendwart weiblich

Philipp Kittelmann
c/o TC BW, Waldmeisterstr. 10-20
14193 Berlin

» Philipp.Kittelmann@tc1899.de

Jugendwartin männlich

Sabine Hotze
c/o TC BW, Waldmeisterstr. 10-20
14193 Berlin

» sabine.hotze@tc1899.de

Sportlicher Leiter C/D- und Minibereich

Eberhard Tippelt
Im Hagen 53 D
14532 Kleinmachnow
Telefon: 0159-03026397

» e_tippelt@web.de

Verbandsvertreter

René Gladis
Reichsstr. 84a
14052 Berlin
Telefon: 030-30819440
Telefon: 0172-3236265

» gladis_berlin@web.de

Schiedsrichter

Roland Gutt
Lupsteiner Weg 18
14165 Berlin
Telefon: 030-8157418
Telefon: 0178-7902341
Telefax: 030-8157418

» rollihockey@gmx.net

Hockeybüro

Anke Brockmann
Waldmeisterstraße 10-20
14193 Berlin
Telefon: 0160-97937926

» brockmann@tc1899.de

Clubhaus

TC Blau-Weiss
Waldmeisterstraße 10-20
14193 Berlin

Telefon: 030-8264866
Telefax: 030-8266078

» info@tc1899.de

Hockeylounge

Hockeylounge
Waldmeisterstraße 10-20
14193 Berlin

Telefon: 030-82407467

» hockeylounge@tc1899.de

Halle

Werner-Ruhemann-Sporthalle
Forckenbeckstr. 37
14199 Berlin-Wilmersdorf

 
Ostdeutscher HV

» Ostdeutscher HV

OHV Verbände

» Berliner HV
» Brandenburg. HSV
» HV Mecklenb.-Vorp.
» Sächsischer HV
» HV Sachsen-Anhalt
» Thüringer HSV

OHV Clubs
» TSG Apolda
» MSV Bautzen
» SG Rot. Prenzl. Berg
» Neuköllner SF
» Köpenicker HU
» Mariendorfer HC
» Steglitzer TK
» CfL 65 Berlin
» VfL Fortuna Marzahn
» SV Blau-Gelb Berlin
» Füchse Berlin
» SV Berliner Bären
» SC Brandenburg
» Spandauer HTC
» SC Charlottenburg
» HC Argo 04
» Berliner HC
» Zehlendorf 88
» Zehlend. Wespen
» TC Blau-Weiss
» Berliner SV 92
» Berliner SC
» TuS Lichterfelde
» Real von Chamisso
» TiB Berlin
» Lichtenberger HC
» Karower Dachse
» HC Roseneck
» SV Borna
» Brandenburger SRK
» Post SV Chemnitz
» Brockwitzer SSV
» ESV Lok Cottbus
» ESV Dresden
» Pillnitzer HV
» Elster-Hockey-Club
» Erfurter HC
» Edith-Stein SV
» TSV Falkensee
» Freiberger HTC
» Post SV Görlitz
» HSG Uni Greifswald
» Großbeerener HC
» ATSV Güstrow
» SV Prieros
» TSVA Heiligenstadt
» SSC Jena
» HC Königs Wusterh.
» Cöthener HC 02
» HC Lauchhammer
» HTC Leipzig-Südost
» Leipziger SC
» HCLG Leipzig
» ATV Leipzig
» SG Motor Gohlis
» TSV Leuna
» SV Tresenwald
» MSV Börde
» SV Motor Meerane
» TSV Neundorf
» HC Niesky 1920
» FSV Oberhavel
» Osternienburger HC
» Plauer SV
» Potsdamer SU
» Pritzwalker FHV 03
» HSG Uni Rostock
» Schweriner SC
» Stralsunder HC
» TSV BW Torgau
» SKV Müritz
» Vimaria Weimar
» HV Wurzen
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum © 2017 • hockey.de